PSC55 Clean and Simple Fall

Hi and welcome to challenge 55 with The Perfect Sentiment and this week we are focusing on clean and simple fall cards with a sentiment.

We have a wonderful sponsor this week and that is Parables of a Crafter and she is offering a 15.00 gift certificate to flourishes.

Here is is my card for this week Fall challenge.

My papers are from dcwv harvest gathering stack. I used a sentiment from create with tlc creations.  I used my spellbinder pennant dies and added some ribbon.  Make sure to stop by fellow design team member blogs.

I am entering this card into the Ribbon Carousel November Monthly challenge as the theme is fall with ribbon or something off a spool.

4 thoughts on “PSC55 Clean and Simple Fall

Leave a Reply

