PSC56 Piece it together

Hi and welcome to challenge 56 with Perfect Sentiment Challenge blog this challenge will run for two weeks due to the Thanksgiving Holiday so make sure to stop back by on the 28th for our next challenge.   We are focusing on use scraps this week by piecing together our backgrounds.

We have a great sponsor this week Shelly images and the prize is one free digital stamp.
Shelly's Images.com

Here is my card for this week piece it together challenge.

I used the hexagon dies from My favorite things to create my snowflake pattern paper background.  My stamps are from unity stamp co jolly little winter.  I colored my penguins with copics.  Make sure to stop by the perfect sentiment blog to see what the rest of the team has to share.

4 thoughts on “PSC56 Piece it together

Leave a Reply

