Snow Much Fun

I am entering this card into the following challenges

Cute Card Thursday- snowflakes

Simon Says – anything goes

I used an oldie but a goodie Close to my heart Snowfriends.  I added my snowflakes to the background with a cuttlebug embossing folder.  I made the appearance of snow under the snowmen with my embossing pen and some sparkly white emobssing powder heated up.  I colored the snowmen with copics and used a scallop border under neath.  Finished it off with a double bow and a snowflake charm.  Sentiment is from stampin up.

2 thoughts on “Snow Much Fun

  1. Sarah Moerman says:

    Beautiful card! Great design! I love all the white space and how you still added interest to it with the embossing! Thanks for joining us for the Simon Says Stamp Challenge!

Leave a Reply

