PSC58 Let it Snow

Hi and welcome to challenge 58 with Perfect Sentiment Blog and this week we are focusing on more winter cards.  Our theme is Let it Snow.

Our wonderful sponsor this week is Meljen Designs with a prize of four digis to one lucky participant.
MDblinkie

Here is my card for this week Let it snow challenge featuring Snowy Owl from Meljen Designs.

psc58 001

I used papers from stash.  My sentiment is from tlc creations winter club.  I colored my image with copics and used nestablities to cut the snowy owl image out.  I hope you stop by Perfect Sentiment blog to see the rest of my fellow design team members and to link your own Let it Snow with a sentiment for a chance to win some Meljen Designs stamps.

 

4 thoughts on “PSC58 Let it Snow

Leave a Reply

