2 of anything

paper shelter 2 001It time for a new challenge over at the paper shelter and this week they are celebrating their birthday.  So their a blog hop to do and the challenge to participate in and since it their 2nd birthday they like to see 2 of anything on your card.  I chose to use the new adorable penguin in my cocoa and i used two snowflakes on either side of my image for my 2 of anything.  I also used a cuttlebug embossing folder swiss dots for my background.  I colored my image with copics.

4 thoughts on “2 of anything

  1. Love how you have used the TPS image here. The embossing really makes the image pop. Thanks for joining in with our 2nd birthday celebrations at TPS and good luck
    Eileen x

  2. Jan, this is absolutely adorable, I have so much trouble making a white on white card but I’m totally inspired by yours, its fabulous especially with your embossed background paper! I love this new TPS image too and it’s perfect for your card, loving your snowflakes as well!! Best of luck in the challenge, thanks for joining in the Birthday fun at The Paper Shelter, XOX Lucy

  3. A very lovely and sweet looking card. Love your use of the new image and all the white you have used. Looks wonderful. Thanks for playing with us during our two years celebration over at the Paper Shelter
    Love n hugs
    Marie

Leave a Reply

