What the 411?

mftguestdt0113 001My Favorite Things is hosting a Guest Designer contest on splitcoast stampers you can find all the details here.  For my entry i choose to use a la mode girl talk, i layered my card using papers from dcwv black currant paper pad.  I also used my favorite things fish tail die-namics dies.   My image is colored with copics and the flowers are from prima with silver brads.  I hope you enjoy my entry for January 2012 guest designer call.

One thought on “What the 411?

Leave a Reply

