My Favorite Things Guest Designer Contest

It that time again My Favorite Things is looking for their next Guest Designer.  Here is the sketch that you need to use if you want to try for the chance to win an awesome prize, $200.00 in product and the chance to design with the awesome MFT design team.

MFTGUESTDT0213

Here is my take on this sketch.

MFTGUESTDT0213 001On my card i used the following products. Click on pictures to be taken to retailers website.
Blending Card by X-Press It, 25 Pack Heavyweight Cardstock Black Licorice Heavyweight Cardstock Orange Fizz Die-namics Star STAX Die-namics Circle STAX Set 2 Die-namics Photo Corners Die-namics Fancy Flourish Die-namics Jumbo Monarch Border Retiring DREAM BIG Clear Stamp Set A La Modes Collection from My Favorite Things MFT Stamps

The stamp i used is Dream Big a la mode from My Favorite Things and is a retired stamp.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things Guest Designer Contest

Leave a Reply

