FBW 228 Sketch

Hi and welcome to challenge 228 with Flutterby Wednesday team and this week we playing for fun with a sketch.  Just remember to include a butterfly or fairy on your card.

Here the sketch created by Kathy for you this week.

FBW228

 

Here is my fluttering creation for you inspired by the provided sketch.

fbw228 001

 

I used papers from the linen closet stack from DCWV.  My butterfly is created using a memory box die and then i added ribbon, bling and flowers from my stash.  Please stop by and share your own fluttering creations with us this week.

6 thoughts on “FBW 228 Sketch

  1. Denice says:

    A great take on this week’s sketch…love the butterfly die and DP. Very clever to tie a knot for the bow, I’m going to have to remember that as I can not tie a bow for the life of me.
    :Dxx

Leave a Reply

