mftw and cute card thursday

I love this moody from paper make up stamps.  This is moody for winter and i love all the details in this stamp. I always colored her in blues and greens but this i wanted to go with a totally different color scheme.  I made this card for two challenges.




Make up for the weekend – use a paper make up image, bling, digital paper and ribbon in a non tradational way.  My image is moody for winter, my bling is the smooch on moody and the gold brads, my digital paper is from christmas papers. 

Cute card thursday– use the sketch.
Photobucket

5 thoughts on “mftw and cute card thursday

Leave a Reply

