You make my heart happy

It the first challenge for a new challenge blog Susan Custom art and card design has a challenge blog and the first challenge for the month of april is anything goes as long as it has a stamp from the SCACD store then your good to go.  I choose to use rian from the elisabeth bell collection and my sentiment is from paper make up stamps.  I colored rian in with copics and then use chalks to create the sky behind her.  My papers are from my minds eye fine and dandy line.  I also followed the sketch from splitcoast stampers sc327.

Photobucket

5 thoughts on “You make my heart happy

  1. Oh my Jan this is just DARLING!!! Love little Rian and her puppy :)Very well done and thanks so much for joining in our first challenge at SCACD Friends with Heart!!!Good luck Hun!!BLessings

  2. Very pretty! I have that image and I love how you have colored it! Also love the bright & cheery colors! Thanks for joining our first SCACD Friends with Heart Challenge!

Leave a Reply

