Tilda with hawaii flower

Yeah i got time to do a card and enter it in a challenge. It seems like forever since i got to do that.  So this week i am doing the Just Magnolia challenge. Which just happens to be anything goes with the option of shabby chic if you wish.  For my card i used this adorable tilda with hawaii flower.  I just love her to pieces of course cause she got butterflies with her.  I choose to use my favorite stack for right night which is DCWV lemon flower stack, paired with copics to color my image in.   I used a dragon fly charm and some flowers to finish off the card.
Photobucket

3 thoughts on “Tilda with hawaii flower

Leave a Reply

