Snowy days

Over at the bells and whistles challenge blog this week they want to see a card using your favorite bells and whistles or elisabeth bell stamp.  I love all of the snowbabies but i think this one by far has to be my favorite.  She a lot of fun to color up in different colors and she works just right for a winter card to wish someone a happy day.  My papers are from october afternoon and dcwv.  My ribbon is from hobby lobby, i colored my image with copics and glitter pens.  I used martha stewart drippy goo punch and label 4 nestabalites.  My sentiment is from there she goes snowy days set.  Hope you have a wonderful day. 

Photobucket

3 thoughts on “Snowy days

Leave a Reply

