You always make me smile

Dustin pike challenge this week is a super easy sketch to follow.  I choose to use this cute precolored heart dragon digital stamp.  I started with kraft cardstock.  I then added the red ribbon across the middle.  Sentiment is from my favorite things clearly sentimental about happy set.  I cut out the dragon with rectangle nesties and then stamped i love you in the heart.  I finished the cart with some white sitching on the edge and some light brown inking on the edges of the card.

4 thoughts on “You always make me smile

  1. CraftyGirl says:

    Love you card and your saying at the bottom. Thanks for joining in all the fun at “Pike’s Playground” this week. Hope to see your work again next time.

    TTFN,

    CraftyGirl

Leave a Reply

