RCC40 sketch time

It sketch time over at the ribbon carousel blog and if you followed my blog for very long i just love using sketches on my cards.  I actually just about had this one done and then realized that i forgot to add ribbon since it for the ribbon carousel lol.  I used one of my favorite there she goes stamp sets called out of this world. Paper are from my minds eye called twinkle twinkle little star boy line.  I colored the imagte with copics and then added my ribbon on the spiral clip.

Leave a Reply

