Release your inner dragon

Over at the dustin pike, pikes playground, the new challenge is all bout bling and doodle dragon images of course.  I love bubble blowing dragon so i had to print him out and use him on this card.   Also dustin is challenge things up a bit now if you particpate in the challenge and email him you get an exclusive digital stamp.  Thank you so much dustin for being so generous.   On my card i use some scraps from echo park, my image is doodle dragon bubble blowing dragon, sentiment is from tlc creations, and i used copics to color in the dragon.  I added some dew drops to the bubbles and some brads in the corners for my bling.  Have a great day

7 thoughts on “Release your inner dragon

  1. Great card… love the sentiments.. I’ll have to check out that company myself. The paper piercing is awesome…Thanks for joining us at Pike’s Playground.
    Hugz,
    Gramma

  2. One of my favorite Dustin images! Lovely coloring and the little bubbles in 3D are awesome! Great card. Thanks for playing along with us this week at Pike’s Playground.
    Hugs,
    Charlotte

Leave a Reply

