Birthday Bot hidden surprise

This week challenge over at there she goes is hidden surprise.  I loved the way that dt member jessie used the robot set and did a windshield wiper card so i decided to go with the same theme for my card but instead of a windshield wiper card i choose to do a hidden tag behind my main image.

So my surprise is a birthday with for my favorite little robot which is really true cause my little man is turning 8 on monday the 19th.  Wow so hard to believe i am going to be the mom of an 8 year old.  Seems just yesterday he was a tiny 3 lb baby and now he a rough and tumble little man.  Hope you enjoy my surprise.

3 thoughts on “Birthday Bot hidden surprise

  1. Theresa W says:

    Hello Jan, your card is just fabulous. I love this little bot too!! Happy Birthday to your little man. Thanks for joining us at There She Goes.

    Hugs,
    Theresa

Leave a Reply

