dustin pike zoo animals

Dustin pike has a new challenge up over at pikes playground and this week theme is zoo animals or animals I had this adorable party giraffee for a while now and this is the first time i printed him out.  I choose to add a sentiment from stampin up on your birthday set and my image is colored with copics.  My border punch is martha stweart and my papers are from dcwv baby boy stack. Don’t forget if you enter the challenge and follow the theme and email dustin he will give you a exclusive free image.

3 thoughts on “dustin pike zoo animals

  1. Darling giraffe… I hope you enjoyed your experience at DDS. Thanks for joining us at “Pike’s Playground” for this challenge.
    Hugz,
    Gramma

Leave a Reply

