Apple of my eye.

The Digibells design team blog is having a guest designer call.  The theme is any Elisabeth Bell image and ribbon/lace on your card.  I choose to use the new Cinnamon Sugar from Whimsy Stamp company.

I started out with a kraft card base and then layered with white, orange, and red cardstock.  My papers are from dcwv harvest stack.  My image is from whimsy stamp company.  I used lace and ribbons to accent my card along with a cute apple to add some bling.  I stamped my image in memento black and colored with copics and a orange glitter pen.  My sentiment is also from whimy stamp co.

Have a great day.

One thought on “Apple of my eye.

  1. Ohhh! Such a precious card!!! Love that image and it’s colored sooo gorgeously!!! Thank’s so much for joining our GDT Call over at the DigiBells!!!

    Hugs
    Linda
    DT

Leave a Reply

