PSC29 All Occassion Sketch

Hi and welcome to week 29 with The Perfect Sentiment challenge. This week theme is all occasion and we have a sketch for you to follow.   Please remember you must follow the theme, have a sentiment on the front of your card and follow the twist which this week is the sketch.

We have a great sponsor as always for you and this week is  Patties Creations with a prize of one free digital stamp.

Here is the sketch for you to use on your all occasion card.

Here is my sample card to inspire you.

I went with a birthday theme for my all occasion card.  My papers are from dcwv nana nursey stack the girl version.  My image and sentiment are from verve birthday wish.  I colored my image with copics.

Make sure to stop by the rest of the perfect sentiment design teams blog for more inspiration.

Chrissy, Guest Designer ~ http://trulychrissyxx.blogspot.co.uk/
5 thoughts on “PSC29 All Occassion Sketch

Leave a Reply

