2 Cute Ink Birthday Sundae

Its Friday that means it time for me to inspire you to use all those adorable 2 Cute Ink digital stamps you have on your computer just waiting to be colored up.  I am also blogging over at the 2 Cute Ink blog so you can say hi to me over there as well.

Here my Friday inspirational card for you.

I used the adorable turtle sundae which you can pick up at the 2 Cute Ink digital shop right now. My papers are from my minds eye dreamy line.  I used a sentiment from stampin up birthday set.  My image is colored with copics.  I hope i have inspired you to create today.  Have a wonderful Friday.

Leave a Reply

