Whiff of Joy add metal and design team call

Whiff of Joy has  a new challenge up to inspire you and this time they are also looking to add some members to their design team with this challenge.  They would like to see you add metal to your card.

I love all the neat Henry characters that whiff of joy releases and so i choose to use the Henry dressed as Michael Jackson tribute digital stamp.  I added metal to my card with the photo corners, the spiral clip and the metal star charm that is dangling next to Henry.  My image is colored with copics and the cut using my square and rectangle nestablities.  I used a stampin up border spiral punch and my papers are from Echo Park Be Mine collection.  Thanks for stopping by my blog and considering me to part of the Whiff of Joy design team.

2 thoughts on “Whiff of Joy add metal and design team call

  1. Stunning card! Totally cool image and all the papers, details and charm really fits well together!
    Thank you so much for sharing this card with us at the WOJ challenge and good luck with the DT call.
    Hugs, June

Leave a Reply

