PSC39 Anything goes with Red, White, Blue

Welcome to challenge number 39 with Perfect Sentiment challenge blog and this week since the 4th of July is upon us we are showing our spirit with a Red, White and Blue theme.  So your challenge is anything goes with the twist of Red, White, and Blue.

Our wonderful sponsor for our Red, White and Blue challenge is Crafty Sentiments Designs and the prize is 3 free digis from Crafty Sentiments.

Here is my card to inspire your Red, White and Blue creations.

I used the greeting farm oliver and amelia ahoy set. My papers are from imaginsence paper line.  I used a sentiment from tlc creations and a border punch from stamp in up.  I die cut my star from nestablities star set.

Make sure to stop by fellow design team members on my side bar and have a great 4th of July.

6 thoughts on “PSC39 Anything goes with Red, White, Blue

Leave a Reply

