PSC44 Clean and simple sympathy

Hi and welcome to challenge 44 with Perfect Sentiment challenge blog this week your challenge is CREATE A CARD WITH A SENTIMENT FOR SYMPATHY and the twist is MAKE IT CLEAN AND SIMPLE.

Our wonderful sponsor this week is SHELLY’S IMAGES and the prize is one free digital stamp.

Here is my clean and simple sympathy card to inspire you this week.

I used stamps from stampin up lovely as a tree and hard to say.  I used a scallop circle to create my cloud background and then did some sponging on the bottom for the ground.  Make sure to stop by my fellow design team members blog listed in my side bar.

5 thoughts on “PSC44 Clean and simple sympathy

  1. I have always loved that “lovely as a tree” set. It so nice to see someone make use of an old classic. Love your clouded background. Great job as always.

Leave a Reply

