2 Cute Ink Kitty Paintbrush

Happy Friday i am sharing another adorable image from 2 Cute Ink with you.  This week are focusing on back to school themed projects.  I am sharing Kitty Paintbrush with you and can pick this adorable image up at the 2 Cute Ink shop.

I used copics to color my image and paired it up with papers from My Minds Eye school daze paper pad.  My sentiment is computer generated and i have included it below for you to pick up and use if you would like.  Have a great weekend.

 

One thought on “2 Cute Ink Kitty Paintbrush

Leave a Reply

