2 Cute Ink Night owl

There a new challenge starting up for the next two weeks over on the 2 Cute Ink blog and the samples for this challenge are from team 2.  I am sharing a card with the freebie for this week which is Night Owl.  Make sure to stop by and snatch this one and then play along in our challenge which is a sketch challenge this time around.

Here my card featuring Night Owl.

I colored night owl with copics then added paper from stardust paper stack from dcwv.  My sentiment is from My favorite things.  I added some ribbon and star charm.  Hope you hop on over and try your hand at our fun sketch challenge.

Leave a Reply

