Halloween

Kraftin Kimmie is hosting some anniversary challenges and not only can you win some stamping goodies you also have the chance to be a Kraftin Kimmie guest designer.  I would love to work with this wonderful company i love all the stamp lines and artists that they show case.  Here is my Halloween anniversary challenge entry.

Image is Witchy Poo from Kraftin Kimmie.  Paper is from DCWV haunting stack.  I colored my image with copics and stardust glitter pens.  I used bat eyelets in the corner and spiral clip with ribbon on the side.

Leave a Reply

