Some odd girl guest designer

Some odd girl is holding a guest designer call and we are showing off 3 projects we have made for the call.

My first card shows one of my favorite odd girl digitals this one is tia holding penguin.  I used papers from teresa collins and a punched border from martha stewart.  I added some snowflake eyelets.  I colored the image with copics and stardust glitter pens.  The sentiment was created on my computer and is below for you to grab.

 

My second card showcaes a halloween digi from odd girl this one is Witchy Mae.  I used paper from spiderweb paper stack.  My bats are from cuttlebug and my sentiment is created on my computer and attached below for you to grab.  I colored Witchy Mae with copics.

 

My third and final card showcases tobie with snowman.  I used papers from october afternoon good cheer paper line.  I colored tobie with copics and used some bakers twine and snowflake charm.  I also created the sentiment on this card as well with my computer.  It included for you as well.

 

Now i think i make a great some odd girl guest designer as i love the images you have both in clear and digital.  I can work with multiple card sizes as i have shown and i am very creative in working with the images.  I am great with getting things done on time and i am well versed in showing my creations around the web to help promote some odd girl.  Thanks for stopping by and i hope you have a great day.

2 thoughts on “Some odd girl guest designer

Leave a Reply

