FBW212 Open with butterfly or fairy

Hi and welcome to challenge 212 with Flutterby Wednesday challenge blog. This week our theme is open as long as you include a butterfly or fairy somewhere on your creation.

Since fall is almost over and winter is quickly sneaking up on us i decided to have one more fall card to show you.  This wonderful fairy is called jak and he comes from Mo’s digital pencil.  I colored him with copics, added some bakers twine behind  him and a nice leaf print from dcwv harvest gathering stack.  Make sure to stop by the blog and see my other design team members wonderful fluttering creations.  Have a great week.

7 thoughts on “FBW212 Open with butterfly or fairy

  1. Denice says:

    Awwwww…this little guy is such a cutie! I need to look at Mo’s images more because every time I see one of them I wish I had more than I have. A wonderful fall card indeed!
    :Dxx

Leave a Reply

