FBW 221 In with the new

Hi and welcome to challenge 221 with Flutterby Wednesday challenge and this week our theme is use something new or use the them of “new” – new baby, new house, new marriage, etc.   We are playing just for fun this week i hope you come flutter with us and show us your take on In with the new.


FBW221 001

On my card i used the theme of new baby but my image is new to me as well it from a set of 3 baby fairies you can purchase from Mo’s digital pencil. My papers are from dcwv baby boy stack. I colored my image with copics and i used a sentiment from gina k. I hope you stop by and see what my fellow design team members have shared.

8 thoughts on “FBW 221 In with the new

  1. Such a lovely card. I had not seen that image (haven’t visited Mo’s for a while). It is adorable, and you’ve done such a wonderful job of coloring it up. Nicely done.

Leave a Reply

