Something new with Mo’s

dp2 something new 001It time for a new challenge at mo’s digital pencil and this week theme is something new.  I went with the theme of welcoming a new baby into the world as well as the fact that this set of 3 baby fairies is new to me as i have not used this one yet.  I used a sentiment from gina k designs oh baby set and my paper is my minds eye happy day.  Image is colored with copics.

One thought on “Something new with Mo’s

  1. Kim says:

    Your card is so pretty. I love the layout. I have been saying I am going to sew on my cards. I need to get back to that!!- Smiles. Thanks so much for joining at Mo’s Digital Stamps.

    Hugz
    Kim

Leave a Reply

