Kraftin Kimmie Krafty Guest Fly away with me

Kraftin Kimmie is hosting a contest to find 3 wonderful Krafty Peeps to join them in March.  I am entering this card into the first round which their will be ten winners picked.   The theme of the contest is to use a Kraftin Kimmie stamp and metal in your papers, colors, and or embellishments.

kgd 001

For metal i used two different ribbons one in metal gray and the other with metal fabric in it. I used a metal colored spiral clip on the image panel.  My stamp is Emelia (retired) and she is colored in yellow and metal colors.  I used small metal brads in the corner and the airplane is embossed in metal colored embossing powder. My papers are from the dcwv la creme stack.  Image is colored with copics and sentiment is from Papertrey ink.  I hope you stop by and see who else wants to be a krafty guest designer wish me luck.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

