O’happy birthday

kraftin kimmie trio 001It time for a new challenge over at Kraftin Kimmie stamps and this time Jessie is the host and she would like to see a trio of embellishments on your card.  For my card i started out using My favorite things kraft, snowcone and banana split cardstock.  I thing used pattern paper from my minds eye fine and dandy line.  My image is lisette  from kraftin kimmie stamps.  I used a sentiment from stampin up happy birthday greetings set.   My trio of embelishments are the copper eyelets in the corners, the yellow ribbon and the metal sprial clip.  I am also entering this card into the krafty guest designer contest sponsored by Kraftin Kimmie stamps as i used metal for my embellishemnts.

One thought on “O’happy birthday

Leave a Reply

