PSC63 Blue, Silver and White with 2 cute ink

Hi and welcome to challenge 63 with The Perfect Sentiment and this week we are challenging you with a color challenge.  Your colors are Blue, Silver and White with a sentiment of course.

We have a wonderful sponsor for you this week 2 Cute Ink.   The prize being offered is 3 free digital stamp from 2 cute ink.

2 Cute Ink Badge

Here is my card for this week color challenge and i am using snowman couple by 2 cute ink.

psc63 001I used my glitter pens to color my image and then paired it with papers from dcwb winter wonderland stack.  I used silver ribbon and a snowflake charm to accent my card.  The sentiment is from stamp in up.  Make sure to stop by my fellow design team member blogs and see what they have to share for this challenge.

 

2 thoughts on “PSC63 Blue, Silver and White with 2 cute ink

Leave a Reply

