FBW 224 Sketch with Butterfly or Fairy

Hi and welcome to challenge 224 with Flutterby Wednesday challenge blog  this week we are providing a sketch for you to use just be sure to include a Butterfly or Fairy somewhere on your creation.
FBW224Here is my card inspired by the sketch.

fbw224 001I used Princess Arianna from Papermake up stamps.  I colored her with copics.  My paper are from the twitterpatted collection from Imaginisce.  I used a punched out butterfly in the corner and a sticker for my sentiment.  I hope you enjoy my card and inspired to share your own fluttering creation with us over on the Flutterby Wednesday challenge blog.  Have a great week.

7 thoughts on “FBW 224 Sketch with Butterfly or Fairy

Leave a Reply

