Hope your Birthday a blast

tsg alien birthday 001

 

 

The theme for this week There She Goes challenge is a sketch and it been a while since i inked up my There She Goes out of this world stamp and the sketch this week just loaned it self perfectly to the adorable alien from this set.  I not sure hwy but the alien is by far my favorite image in this set.  I used papers from my minds eye twinkle twinkle little star set.  I colored the image with copics.  It also release week at There She Goes so make sure you head over and do all the hops and then join them on their facebook page on saturday night for the release party it always a good time.

One thought on “Hope your Birthday a blast

Leave a Reply

