Simply Magnolia Heart

simply magnolia 001

 

 

Simply Magnolia has a new challenge and it use any magnolia but your card needs to be in the shape of a heart.  I cut my heart out using Cricut Craftroom and the Cricut Craftroom basics shape.  I welded the two scallop hearts together and then cut them out on my cricut expression.  I then cut a smaller scallop heart in pattern paper from my minds eye love  nest.   My image is cut out and colored with copics.

One thought on “Simply Magnolia Heart

Leave a Reply

