FBW225 Open

Hi and welcome to challenge 225 with Flutterby Wednesday this week is an open challenge which means you can submit whatever theme you like just make sure to include a butterfly or fairy somewhere on your creation.  We are also playing just for fun this week so stop by and share your fluttering creations with us.

 

fbw 225 open 001

I choose the adorable Fluttering Annabelle from Tiddily Inks.  I used a doily behind my image and colored her up with copics.  My papers are from bo bunny and my butterflies are punched out with the martha stewart punch.

 

I am also entering this into the Tidily inks wings challenge.

 

6 thoughts on “FBW225 Open

  1. So adorable Jan, your doily looks fabulous, I try but I can’t use them for some reason but yours looks terrific…great colouring, a very pretty card.

    Luv CHRISSYxx

Leave a Reply

