(Pin)spirational challenge 44

Hi and welcome to (Pin)spirational challenge 44 I am now on the (Pin)spirational team so every Tuesday you will be see a new Pinterest picture for you to be inspired by for the challenge.

 

Here is this week (Pin)spirational Picture.

feb12

This week team one sponsor for the challenge is Floppy Latte and the prize is a 10.00 gift card. 

floppylatte

Here is my card for this week challenge.

pin 44 001

I used Mothers Flowers provided by our generous sponsor Floppy Latte.  I used paper from my minds eye and colored the image with copics.  I hope you stop by and join us for the challenge.

4 thoughts on “(Pin)spirational challenge 44

Leave a Reply

