ABC17 All stiched up

Hi and welcome to challenge 17 with the ABC challenge and this week theme is all stiched up so use really or fake stiching on your project somewhere.

 

Here is my card for this week challenge.

cards 001

 

 

I used a stamp from wee stamps called birthday girl, colored my image with copics, then i added some lace ribbon and some horses along the bottom of the image.  I added my fake stitching along the edge of the image and then also around the sentiment from tlc creations.

I am entering this card into the following challenges.

Magnolious and Wee stamps- use a magnolia or wee and the theme happy birthday

The abc challenge- h is for happy birthday

 

Make sure to stop by ABC challenges and see what the rest of the team has to share for our all stitched up challenge.

5 thoughts on “ABC17 All stiched up

  1. Hi Jan, Isn’t she the cutest little one year old!!! wonderful design. pretty lace and papers. Thank you for joining us at Magnolia-licious and Wee Stamps Birthday challenge. Good luck in the draw.
    Hugs
    Suzi

  2. Danielle Vincent says:

    That little dolly is so cute! I just want to pick her up and squeeze here. Reminds me of my little girl when she was tiny still. Lovely card – I’m in love with the rocking horse border.

Leave a Reply

