2 Cute Ink Sunflower Bunny

It Friday that means new digital stamp from 2 Cute Ink and your for a treat cause as you see from the 2 Cute Ink blog we have two new stamps for you.  I am showcasing Sunflower Bunny on my blog today.

2 cute ink bunny 001

I am entering my card into the Simon Says challenge which is to pick one two provided sketches. I choose the second sketch for my card. I also entering it into the Cute Card Thursday anything goes challenge.

Image Sunflower Bunny 2 Cute Ink

Paper DCWV Lemon Flower stack

Copic YG03, B00, C00, Yellow smooch

2 thoughts on “2 Cute Ink Sunflower Bunny

Leave a Reply

