Gasp no coloring

Every week their is a awesome sketch provided by My favorite things on splitcoast stampers and i particpate almost every week.  This week sketch was a lot of fun and thought i share my card with you as gasp i did absolutely no coloring on this card which is very rare for me.

mftwee 001

 

 

Paper Authentique blissful collection

Spellbinder circles

Kraft cardstock

My favorite things umbrella die

Sentiment My favorite things a la mode rainbow will come

 

 

Leave a Reply

