Kraftin Kimmie Krafty Bowl challenge 4 something new

krafty bowl challenge 4 001

 

This is my entry for Kraftin Kimmie Challenge 4 – something new my something new is the doily die it was My favorite things free with 60 offer in january.   I was inspired by Jessie Knightrone on this post. 

One thought on “Kraftin Kimmie Krafty Bowl challenge 4 something new

  1. Julene says:

    I have this stamp and I struggle with larger areas to color, so I dread her coat. I love her white coat! So perfect! And love your card design as well!

Leave a Reply

